0 Menu

King Kong - Come Down 7" (Jah All Mighty)

by King Kong

$7.00 / Sold Out

King Kong - Come Down / Version 7" (Jah All Mighty)
previously unreleased.

We bring you one of the best unreleased tunes we have had the pleasure of uncovering. "Come Down" was made in the same sessions as Kong's massive "He Was a Friend" (reissued by DKR a while back on 12", and still available!), and never released until now. Pure uptempo digital fire!